REGIONAL OUTREACH

Billings Ovulation Method® Accredited Teachers

Name Location Contact
Dr. Rom Serrano Diocese of Antipolo cherom122@gmail.com
Maria Cherry Serrano Diocese of Antipolo hanniroche@gmail
Dr. Nestor B. Lumicao Serve Life - Cagayan de Oro nesblum@yahoo.com
Dr. Therese B. Lumicao Serve Life – Cagayan de Oro titblum@yahoo.com
Dr. Ma. Teresa Eschavez Serve Life – Cagayan de Oro maritesechavez@yahoo.com
Imelda Ibarra Serve Life – Cagayan de Oro igibarra@ngcp.ph
Anthony and Marlene Nagac Serve Life – Cagayan de Oro nagac.anthony@yahoo.com
Mrs. Luz Laroga Serve Life – Cagayan de Oro luz_laroga@ymail.com
Mrs. Josephine Adaline Gambe Serve Life – Cagayan de Oro jaagambe@gmail.com
Edgardo M. Cabuello Pope Paul II - Archdiocese of Manila cflmanila@gmail.com
Ma. Vivian L. Cabuello Pope Paul II – Archdiocese of Manila cflmanila@gmail.com
Raymond F. Ganar WOOMB Philippines - Manila rallybillings@gmail.com
Rosalinda F. Ganar WOOMB Philippines - Manila woombphilippines@gmail.com
Carol Ulpindo WOOMB Philippines - Cavite woombphilippines@gmail.com
Susan Dela Rosa WOOMB Philippines - Cavite woombphilippines@gmail.com
Ester Fria Basilica of the Black Nazarene Quiapo Manila esterfria@yahoo.com
Rita Dayrit Our Beautiful Love Parish - Merville Village, Paranaque dayritritalinda@gmail.com
Malou Ramos Our Lady of the Pillar- Las Pinas maloumramos@gmail.com
Edgar Mondigo Our Lady of the Pillar- Las Pinas madam_ichu@yahoo.com
Carmencita Mondigo Our Lady of the Pillar- Las Pinas madam_ichu@yahoo.com
Dr.Reylita Calimlim Diocese of Baguio vicki_bayan@yahoo.com
Vicki Bayan Diocese of Baguio vicki_bayan@yahoo.com
Cecille Devilla Family and Life Archdiocese of Lipa cecille.devilla@gmail.com
Michael Alvarez Dado Family and Life Diocese of Legaspi midad72@yahoo.com
Sheila Bulawan Family and Life Diocese of Legaspi sheila.bulawan@deped.gov.ph
Chit Hidalgo Aliance of the Family Diocese of Daet tagadaet@gmail.com